Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
PT EN

​Contacts

Escola de Engenharia
Universidade do Minho
Campus de Azurém
4804-533 Guimarães
Portugal

Tel.: (+351) 253 510 170
Fax: (+351) 253 510 139
e-mail: info@eng.uminho.pt

 
New students (1st and 2nd cycles):
cp@eng.uminho.pt
New students (PhD):
posgrad@eng.uminho.pt
 

School's General Secretariat
Rosa Barros
Tel.: (+351) 253 510 170
e-mail: rosa.barros@eng.uminho.pt

School's Secretary
Ana Paula Brites
 Tel.: (+351) 253 510 173
e-mail: sec-ana.paula@eng.uminho.pt

Presidency Secretariat
Sara Mota
Tel.: (+351) 253 510 174
e-mail: sec-pres-sara.mota@eng.uminho.pt

Diana Oliveira
Tel.: (+351) 253 510 172
e-mail: sec-pres-diana.oliveira@eng.uminho.pt

Communications Office
Diogo Cunha
Tel.: (+351) 253 510 102
e-mail: diogo.cunha@eng.uminho.pt

Informatic Support Office
e-mail: informatica@eng.uminho.pt

Financial Implementation Support Office
gaef@eng.uminho.pt

Carla Silva
Tel.: (+351) 253 510 151
e-mail: carla@eng.uminho.pt

Marisa Jesus
Tel.: (+351) 253 510 712
e-mail: marisa.jesus@eng.uminho.pt

Lúcia Soares
Tel.: (+351) 253 510 711
e-mail: lucia.soares@dep.uminho.pt

Márcia Souto
Tel.: (+351) 253 604 490
e-mail: marcia.souto@eng.uminho.pt

Paulino Amorim
Tel.: (+351) 253 604 491
e-mail: paulino@eng.uminho.pt

Pedagogical Council
cp@eng.uminho.pt

Joana Martins
Tel.: (+351) 253 510 160
e-mail: joana@eng.uminho.pt

Natividade Lopes
Tel.: (+351) 253 510 179
e-mail: cp@eng.uminho.pt

Magda Pinheiro
Tel.: (+351) 253 510 161
e-mail: posgrad@eng.uminho.pt

Scientific Council
e-mail: cc@eng.uminho.pt

Rosa Prada
Tel.: (+351) 253 510 150
e-mail: mrosa@eng.uminho.pt

Teresa Melo
Tel: (+351) 253 510152
e-mail: tmelo@eng.uminho.pt

School Council
Tel.: (+351) 253 510 134
e-mail: ce@eng.uminho.pt

Management Council
Tel.: (+351) 253 510 173
e-mail: sec-ana.paula@eng.uminho.pt

 

GPS coordinates: 41.45035 | -8.293852